Conservation Groups and Associations Serving Maine
Access Fund
- Boulder, CO
Agrarian Trust
Ian McSweeney - Director - Weare, NH
- Washington, DC
American Agri-Women
- Colchester, VT
American Farm Bureau Federation
- Washington, DC
American Forest Foundation
- Washington, DC
American Forests
- Washington, DC
American Friends of Canadian Land Trusts
Sandra Tassel - Program Coordinator - Bellingham, WA
American Hiking Society
- Silver Spring, MD
American Tree Farm System
Paul DeLong - Senior Vice President, ATFS & Conservation - Washington, DC
Appalachian Mountain Club
- Boston, MA
Appalachian Trail Conservancy
- Harpers Ferry, WV
Arbor Day Foundation
- Nebraska City, NE
Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies
- Washington, DC
Atlantic Coast Joint Venture
Debra Reynolds - Communication Coordinator - Hadley, MA
Bat Conservation International
- Austin, TX
Bee City USA
An Initiative of the Xerces Society - Portland, OR
Biobased Maine
- Portland, ME
Butterflies and Their People
Dr. Ellen Sharp - Board Member and Project Director - Capulin, 
Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society - New Brunswick Chapter
Roberta Clowater - Executive Director - Fredericton, NB
Center for Collaborative Conservation
Warner College of Natural Resources - Colorado State University - Fort Collins, CO
Center for Large Landscape Conservation
- Bozeman, MT
Chronic Wasting Disease Alliance
- Missoula, MT
Greg Newman - Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory at Colorado State University - Fort Collins, CO
Conservation Law Center
Christian Freitag - Director - Bloomington, IN
Conservation Technology Information Center (CTIC)
- West Lafayette, IN
Continental Dialogue on Non-Native Forests Insects and Diseases
- Sheffield, MA
Cove Brook Watershed Council
Gayle Zydlewski - Winterport, ME
Eastern Trail Alliance
Carole Brush - Executive Director - Saco, ME
Ecological Restoration Business Association
- Tysons, VA
- Flagstaff, AZ
Ecotat Trust
Gaynor Reynolds - Secretary - Hermon, ME
Equine Land Conservation Resource
- Lexington, KY
Farmers For Monarchs
Franklin Holley - Keystone, CO
Forest Stewards Guild
- Santa Fe, NM
Forest Stewardship Council
- Minneapolis, MN
Forest Works!
Lee Burnett - Sprinvale, ME
Friends of Casco Bay
Sarah Lyman - Development and Communications Assistant - South Portland, ME
Friends of Maine Seabird Islands
- Rockland, ME
Friends of Quarry Road
Matt Skehan - Director of Waterville Parks & Recreation - Waterville, ME
Great Ecology
- San Diego, CA
Green School Alliance
- New York, NY
Hidden Valley Nature Center
Andy Bezon - Forest and Recreation Specialist - Jefferson, ME
High Peaks Alliance
- Strong, ME
Itasca Ladyslipper Farm
Carol Steele - Grand Rapids, MN
John Sanderson
Center for Collaborative Conservation - Director - Fort Collins, CO
Journey North
- Madison, WI
Keeping Maine’s Forests
- Augusta, ME
Lakes Environmental Association
Peter Lowell - Executive Director - Bridgton, ME
Land Conservation and Advocacy Trust
Steve Meltzer - Founder and Executive Director - Framingham, MA
Land For Good
- Keene , NH
Land Trust Alliance
- Washington, DC
Maine Christmas Tree Association
- Easton, ME
Maine Forest Products Council
Roberta Scruggs - Communications Director - Augusta, ME
Maine Huts & Trails
- Kingfield, ME
Maine Lakes Society
Cheryl Perusse Daigle - Executive Director - Belgrade Lakes, ME
Maine Natural Resource Conservation Program
Dawn Hallowell - Maine DEP - Augusta, ME
Maine Rivers
Landis Hudson - Executive Director - Yarmouth, ME
Maine Sporting Camp Association
- Augusta, ME
Maine Sporting Camp Heritage Foundation
John Rust - President - Hampden, ME
Maine TREE Foundation
Henry L. Whittemore - Executive Director - Augusta, ME
Metro Blooms
Becky Rice - Executive Director - Minneapolis, MN
Monarch Butterfly and Pollinators Conservation Fund
- Washington, DC
Monarch Collaborative
Keystone Policy Center - Keystone, CO
Monarch Joint Venture
- St. Paul, MN
Monarch Larva Monitoring Project
- Madison, WI
MultiState Conservation Grant Program
- Washington, DC
National Association of State Foresters
- Washington, DC
National Audubon Society
- New York, NY
National Deer Association
- Bogart, GA
National Family Farm Coaltion
- Washington, DC
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation
- Washington, DC
National Forestry Association
Keith A. Argow - President, Director at Large - Vienna, VA
National Grazing Lands Coalition
Monti Golla - National GLC Executive Director - College Station, TX
National Trust for Historic Preservation
- Washington, DC
National Wild Turkey Federation
- Edgefield, SC
National Wildlife Federation
- Reston, VA
Native Plant Trust
- Framingham, MA
Northern Forest Canoe Trail
- Waitsfield, VT
Parks for Pollinators
National Recreation and Park Association - Ashburn, VA
Pheasants Forever
- St Paul, MN
Pinchot Institute for Conservation
V. Alaric Sample - President - Washington, DC
Pollinator Partnership
- San Francisco, CA
Pollinators Prospering People
Project Monarch Health
- Athens, GA
Quebec-Labrador Foundation
Larry Morris - President - Ipswich, MA
Rails-to-Trails Conservancy
- Washington, DC
Robert R Bryan
Forest Synthesis - President/Habitat Conservation Forester - Harpswell, ME
Saco Bay Trails
- Saco, ME
Saco River Corridor Commission
Joy Chasse - Administrative Assistant - Cornish, ME
Savory Institute
- Boulder, CO
Soil and Water Conservation Society
- Ankeny, IA
Southern Maine Conservation Collaborative
- Portland, ME
Sportsman's Alliance of Maine
David Trahan - Executive Director - Augusta, ME
Sportsmen for Responsible Energy Development
Judith KohlerCO
St. Croix International Waterway Commission
Heather Almeda - Manager - St. Stephen, NB
Sustainable Forestry Initiative
Kathy Abusow - President and CEO - Washington, DC
Sustainable Forests Roundtable
Sustainable Monarchs
- North Platte, NE
Terrafirma RRG LLC
- Burlington, VT
Texan by Nature
- Austin, TX
The American Chestnut Foundation
- Asheville, NC
The Climate Trust
- Portland, OR
The Congressional Sportsmen's Foundation
Lindsay Thomas - Chairman - Washington, DC
The Conservation Fund
- Arlington, VA
The Fund for Wild Nature
- La Canada, CA
The Land Institute
- Salina, KS
The Trust for Public Land, Maine State Office
- Portland, ME
The Xerces Society for Invertebrate Conservation
- Portland, OR
Thunder Bay Field Naturalists
Bruce Thacker - President - Thunder Bay, ON
Tin Mountain Conservation Center
- Albany, NH
Trout Headwaters, Inc.
- Livingston, MT
Turtle Islands Earth Stewards
Tyhson Banighen - Tappen, BC
Two Countries, One Forest
Bill Weber - Executive Director - Toronto, ON
U.S. Farmers & Ranchers Alliance (USFRA)
- Chesterfield, MO
Upper Thames River Conservation Authority
- London, ON
USA National Phenology Network
- Tucson, AZ
Valleys 2000
Bill Huether - Treasurer - Bowmanville, ON
Ward Burton Wildlife Foundation
- Halifax, VA
Webb Lake Association
Jim Stewart - President - Weld, ME
Wells Reserve at Laudholm
Nik Charov - President, Laudholm Trust - Wells, ME
Western Monarch Milkweed Mapper
Xerces Society
Wildlife Alliance of Maine
Daryl DeJoy - Executive Director - Bangor, ME
Women, Food & Agriculture Network
- Ames, IA