Land Trusts Serving Maine
7 Lakes Alliance
- Belgrade Lakes, ME
American Farmland Trust
- Washington, DC
Androscoggin Land Trust
Deb Charest - Conservation Director - Auburn, ME
Bangor Land Trust
Lucy Quimby - President - Bangor, ME
Blandings Park Wildlife Sanctuary
- Biddeford, ME
Blue Hill Heritage Trust
Chrissy Allen - Development & Outreach Director - Blue Hill, ME
Boothbay Region Land Trust
Nicholas Ullo - Executive Director - Boothbay Harbor, ME
Brewer Land Trust
Linda Johns - City Planner - Brewer, ME
Brunswick-Topsham Land Trust
Angela Twitchell - Executive Director - Brunswick, ME
Cape Elizabeth Land Trust
Cindy Krum - Executive Director - Cape Elizabeth, ME
Chebeague & Cumberland Land Trust
- Cumberland, ME
Coastal Mountains Land Trust
Ian Stewart - Executive Director - Camden, ME
Coastal Rivers Conservation Trust
- Damariscotta, ME
Crabtree Neck Land Trust
Judy Adelman - President - Hancock, ME
Damariscotta Lake Watershed Association
- Jefferson, ME
Downeast Coastal Conservancy
Rich Bard - Executive Director - Machias, ME
Downeast Lakes Land Trust
David Montague - Executive Director - Grand Lake Stream, ME
Downeast Salmon Federation
Dwayne Shaw - Executive Director - Columbia Falls, ME
Equity Trust
Jim Oldham - Executive Director - Amherst, MA
Falmouth Land Trust
Jennifer Grimm - Executive Director - Falmouth, ME
Foothills Land Conservancy
- Wilton, ME
Forest Society of Maine
Jake Metzler - Forestland Stewardship Manager - Bangor, ME
Francis Small Heritage Trust
- Limerick, ME
Freeport Conservation Trust
Katrina Van Dusen - Executive Coordinator - Freeport, ME
Frenchman Bay Conservancy
Eileen Bader - Community Outreach Coordinator - Hancock, ME
Friends of Merrymeeting Bay
- Richmond, ME
Friends of Wilson Pond Area, Inc.
Kay Johnson - President - Greenville, ME
Georges River Land Trust
Annette Naegel - Director of Conservation - Rockland, ME
Great Diamond Island Land Preserve
- South Portland, ME
Great Pond Mountain Conservation Trust
Cheri Domina - Executive Director - Orland, ME
Great Works Regional Land Trust
Brenna Crothers - Outreach Coordinator - South Berwick, ME
Greater Lovell Land Trust
Tom Henderson - Executive Director - Lovell, ME
GreenTrust Alliance
Dr. Doug Frederick - Executive Director - Raleigh, NC
Harpswell Heritage Land Trust
Reed Coles - Executive Director - Harpswell, ME
Holden Land Trust
John Bryant - President - Holden, ME
Island Heritage Trust
- Deer Isle, ME
Islesboro Islands Trust
Steve Miller - Executive Director - Islesboro, ME
John Sanderson
Center for Collaborative Conservation - Director - Fort Collins, CO
Kennebec Estuary Land Trust
Carrie Kinne - Executive Director - Bath, ME
Kennebunk Land Trust
- Kennebunk, ME
Kennebunkport Conservation Trust
Tom Bradbury - Executive Director - Cape Porpoise, ME
Kittery Land Trust
Christine Bennett - Executive Director - Kittery, ME
Landmark Heritage Trust
Allan Tubbs - President - Dixmont, ME
Loon Echo Land Trust
Heather Roarer - Conservation Outreach Manager - Bridgton, ME
Mahoosuc Land Trust
Jim Mitchell - Executive Director - Bethel, ME
Maine Appalachian Trail Land Trust
Simon Rucker - Executive Director - Portland, ME
Maine Audubon
Sally Stockwell - Conservation Director - Falmouth, ME
Maine Coast Heritage Trust
Celeste Black - Office Manager - Topsham, ME
Maine Farmland Trust
Amanda Beal - President, CEO - Belfast, ME
Maine Wilderness Watershed Trust
- Augusta, ME
Margo Heekin
- Land Trust Consultant - Fort Bragg, CA
Medomak Valley Land Trust
Daniel Ungier - Executive Director - Waldoboro, ME
Midcoast Conservancy
Anna Fiedler - Director of Conservation - Edgecomb, ME
Monhegan Associates
- Monhegan, ME
New England Forestry Foundation
Lisa Hayden - Landowner Outreach Coordinator - Littleton, MA
New England Wild Flower Society
- Framingham, MA
North American Land Trust
Monica McQuail - Communications & Stewardship Assistant - Chadds Ford, PA
North Haven Conservation Partners
Nibs Nichols - Executive Director - North Haven, ME
Northeast Wilderness Trust
Marisa Riggi - Conservation Director - Montpelier, VT
Oceanside Conservation Trust of Casco Bay
- Portland, ME
Orono Land Trust
Bucky Owen - President - Orono, ME
Peaks Island Land Preserve
- Peaks Island, ME
Phippsburg Land Trust
Brenda Cummings - President - Phippsburg, ME
Pleasant River Wildlife Foundation
Lois Winter - Executive Director - Addison, ME
Portland Trails
- Portland, ME
Presumpscot Regional Land Trust
Rachelle Curran Apse - Executive Director - Gorham, ME
Rangeley Lakes Heritage Trust
- Oquossoc, ME
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation
- Missoula, MT
Royal River Conservation Trust
- Yarmouth, ME
Saco Valley Land Trust
- Saco, ME
Sage Advisors
Stephen Thor Johnson - Principal/Owner - West Chester, PA
Sanford-Springvale Mousam Way Land Trust
Gordon Johnston - President - Sanford, ME
Scarborough Land Trust
- Scarborough, ME
Sebasticook Regional Land Trust
Jennifer Irving - Executive Director - Unity, ME
Sebasticook River Watershed Association
Sheepscot Valley Conservation Association
Steve Patton - Transition Director - Wiscasset, ME
Sheepscot Wellspring Land Alliance
- Wiscasset, ME
Small Woodland Owners Association of Maine Land Trust
Tom Doak - Augusta, ME
Somerset Woods Trustees
Jack Gibson - Skowhegan, ME
South Portland Land Trust
- South Portland, ME
Sportsmen's National Land Trust
- Agawam, MA
The Kennebec Land Trust
Theresa Kerchner - Executive Director - Winthrop, ME
The Mount Agamenticus to the Sea Conservation Initiative
Karen Young - Coordinator - Ogunquit, ME
The Nature Conservancy, Maine Field Office
Barbara Vickery - Director of Conservation Programs - Brunswick, ME
Three Rivers Land Trust
- Alfred, ME
Trust for Public Land, Massachusetts State Office
- Boston, MA
Vinalhaven Land Trust
Linnell Mather - Executive Director - Vinalhaven, ME
Western Foothills Land Trust
Lee Dassler - Executive Director - Norway, ME
Windham Land Trust
- Co-Presidents - Windham, ME
Woodie Wheaton Land Trust
Patty Bubar - Office Manager - Forest City Twp, ME
Yarmouth Land Trust
- Yarmouth, ME
York Land Trust, Inc.
Doreen MacGillis - Executive Director - York, ME